Turin Brakes

2021

English band Turin Brakes are out on tour of the UK in October 2021 starting at The 1865 in Southampton.

· Thursday October 7, 2021 | Southampton | Southampton 1865
· Friday October 8, 2021 | Cambridge | Cambridge Junction
· Saturday October 9, 2021 | London | O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
· Sunday October 10, 2021 | Brighton | Chalk
· Thursday October 14, 2021 | Bristol | O2 Academy
· Friday October 15, 2021 | Manchester | Manchester Cathedral
· Saturday October 16, 2021 | Newcastle | Boiler Shop
· Sunday October 17, 2021 | Glasgow | Barrowland
· Thursday October 21, 2021 | Birmingham | O2 Institute
· Friday October 22, 2021 | Leeds | Stylus
· Saturday October 23, 2021 | Liverpool | O2 Academy
· Sunday October 24, 2021 | Cardiff | Tramshed