Tommy Tiernan

2021

Irish comedian Tommy Tiernan is out on tour of the UK in late 2021. He will also play a series of dates at Vicar Street in Dublin across January and February 2022.

· Friday October 22, 2021 | Oban | Corran Halls
· Wednesday October 27, 2021 | Aberdeen | Tivoli Theatre
· Thursday October 28, 2021 | Greenock | Beacon Arts Centre
· Friday October 29, 2021 | Stirling | Stirling Macrobert Centre
· Saturday October 30, 2021 | Edinburgh | Queens Hall
· Sunday October 31, 2021 | Glasgow | Kings Theatre
· Monday November 1, 2021 | Newcastle | Tyne Theatre
· Saturday November 6, 2021 | Bristol | 1532 Performing Arts Centre
· Sunday November 7, 2021 | Poole | Lighthouse
· Monday November 8, 2021 | Exeter | Corn Exchange
· Wednesday November 10, 2021 | London | Eventim Apollo
· Monday November 15, 2021 | London | Alexandra Palace Theatre
· Tuesday November 16, 2021 | Northampton | Royal & Derngate
· Thursday January 6-Saturday February 5, 2022 | Dublin | Vicar Street