Tommy Emmanuel

2022

Australian guitarist and singer-songwriter Tommy Emmanuel will be in the UK across February and March 2022 starting at the Royal Festival Hall in London.

· Friday February 25, 2022 | London | Royal Festival Hall
· Saturday February 26, 2022 | Bexhill on Sea | De La Warr Pavilion
· Tuesday March 1, 2022 | Bury St Edmunds | Apex
· Thursday March 3, 2022 | Exeter | Exeter Corn Exchange
· Friday March 4, 2022 | Birmingham | Town Hall
· Saturday March 5, 2022 | Cardiff | St David's Hall
· Sunday March 6, 2022 | York | Grand Opera House
· Tuesday March 8, 2022 | Perth | Perth Concert Hall
· Thursday March 10, 2022 | Merseyside | Floral Pavilion Theatre
· Friday March 11, 2022 | Buxton | Opera House
· Saturday March 12, 2022 | Gateshead | Sage Gateshead
· Sunday March 13, 2022 | Manchester | RNCM Concert Hall