Sweet

2021

Glam rock band Sweet will be celebrating 50 years of hits alongside special guests Limehouse Lizzy in Nov/Dec 2021.

· Thursday November 25, 2021 | Brighton  | Chalk
· Friday November 26, 2021 | Southampton | Southampton 1865
· Saturday November 27, 2021 | Frome | Cheese and Grain
· Sunday November 28, 2021 | London | Islington Assembly Hall
· Thursday December 2, 2021 | Birmingham | Town Hall
· Friday December 3, 2021 | Shropshire | The Buttermarket 
· Saturday December 4, 2021 | Bexhill on Sea | De La Warr Pavilion
· Sunday December 5, 2021 | Norwich | Waterfront
· Wednesday December 8, 2021  | Newcastle |  Boiler Shop |
· Thursday December 9, 2021 | Glasgow | Glasgow Garage
· Friday December 10, 2021 | Edinburgh | Queens Hall
· Saturday December 11, 2021 | West Yorkshire | The Picturedome
· Friday December 17, 2021 | Cardiff | Y Plas
· Saturday December 18, 2021 | Manchester | Manchester Academy
· Sunday December 19, 2021 | Nottingham | Rock City
· Monday December 20, 2021 | Apex | Bury St Edmunds 

SHOW SOLD OUT? TRY

Vivid.png