Sleaford Mods

2021

English post-punk music duo Sleaford Mods will be out on the road in November and December 2021. Their UK tour gets underway in the Academy in Manchester on the 17th.

An additional date has now been added at The Lemon Tree in Aberdeen.

· Wednesday November 17, 2021 | Manchester | Manchester Academy
· Thursday November 18, 2021 | Glasgow | Barrowland
· Friday November 19, 2021 | Aberdeen | The Lemon Tree
· Sunday November 21, 2021 | Dublin | Olympia Theatre 
· Wednesday November 24, 2021 | Newcastle | O2 Academy
· Thursday November 25, 2021 | Liverpool | O2 Academy
· Friday November 26, 2021 | Oxford | O2 Academy
· Saturday November 27, 2021 | Nottingham | Motorpoint Arena
· Tuesday November 30, 2021 | Cardiff | Tramshed
· Wednesday December 1, 2021 | Bristol | O2 Academy
· Thursday December 2, 2021 | London | The Printworks
· Friday December 3, 2021 | Brighton | Brighton Dome

SHOW SOLD OUT? TRY

Vivid.png