Skindred

2021

Welsh heavy metal band Skindred are out on the road with their Show Time Tour in September and October 2021, kicking things off at the Junction in Cambridge.

· Thursday September 23, 2021 | Cambridge | Junction
· Friday September 24, 2021 | Oxford | O2 Academy
· Saturday September 25, 2021 | Northampton | Roadmender
· Thursday September 30, 2021 | Leeds | O2 Academy
· Friday October 1, 2021 | Birmingham | O2 Institute
· Saturday October 2, 2021 | London | Roundhouse
· Friday October 8, 2021 | Bristol | O2 Academy
· Saturday October 9, 2021 | Nottingham | Rock City
· Sunday October 10, 2021 | Glasgow | SWG3
· Friday October 15, 2021 | Southampton | O2 Guildhall
· Friday October 22, 2021 | Sheffield | Corporation
· Saturday October 23, 2021 | Newcastle | Newcastle University Student Union#
· Friday October 29, 2021 | Bexhill On Sea | De La Warr Pavilion
· Saturday October 30, 2021 | Manchester | Manchester Academy
· Sunday October 31, 2021 Norwich | UEA