Paloma Faith

2021-2022

English singer-songwriter Paloma Faith will be out on the road in the UK across September and October 2021. She will be accompanied by special guest Josef Salvat.

UPDATE
Double platinum and BRIT award-winning artist Paloma Faith has added an extra show at the Woking Theatre to her huge UK summer tour in 2022.

2021
· Saturday October 9, 2021 | Stockton-on-Tees | Stockton Globe
· Sunday October 10, 2021 | Stoke | Regent Theatre
· Tuesday October 12, 2021 | Bath | Bath Forum
· Wednesday October 13, 2021 | Torquay | Princess Theatre
· Friday October 15, 2021 | Plymouth | Plymouth Pavilions
· Saturday October 16, 2021 | Brighton | The Brighton Centre
· Monday October 18, 2021 | Cardiff | Motorpoint Arena
· Wednesday October 20, 2021 | Leicester | De Montfort Hall
· Friday October 22-Saturday October 23, 2021 | London | The London Palladium
· Monday October 25-Tuesday October 26, 2021 | Liverpool | Empire Theatre

2022
· 02/06/22 - Edinburgh, Usher Hall
· 03/06/22 - Harrogate, Convention Centre
· 05/06/22 - Ipswich, Regent Theatre
· 06/06/22 - Working, New Victoria Theatre
· 09/06/22 - Hull, Bonus Arena
· 10/06/22 - Bournemouth, International Centre
· 12/06/22 - Stoke, Regent Theatre
· 13/06/22 - Stockton, Globe Theatre
· 18/06/22 - Llanelli, Parc y Scarlets
· 25/06/22 - Doncaster, Racecourse
· 02/07/22 - Halifax, The Piece Hall
· 08/07/22 - Chepstow, Racecourse
· 09/07/22 - Plymouth, Central Park
· 16/07/22 - Darlington, Darlington Arena
· 23/07/22 - Carlisle, Bitts Park
· 24/07/22 - Dundee, Slessor Gardens
· 30/07/22 - Lingfield, Park Resort
· 31/07/22 - Leicester, Leicestershire County Cricket Club