Jon Richardson

2021-22

English comedian Jon Richardson hits the road from September 2021, kicking things off at the Princess Theatre in Torquay.

· Saturday September 4, 2021 | Torquay | Princess Theatre
· Sunday September 5, 2021 | Wolverhampton | Grand Theatre
· Friday September 10, 2021 | Oxford | New Theatre Oxford
· Sunday September 12, 2021 | Dorking | Dorking Halls
· Saturday September 18, 2021 | Cambridge | Corn Exchange
· Sunday September 19, 2021 | Birmingham | Hippodrome
· Thursday September 23, 2021 | Cambridge | Corn Exchange
· Friday September 24, 2021 | Chester | Storyhouse
· Saturday September 25, 2021 | Eastbourne | Congress Theatre
· Wednesday September 29, 2021 | Nottingham | Royal Concert Hall Notts
· Thursday September 30, 2021 | Harrogate | Harrogate Royal Hall
· Thursday October 7, 2021 | Blackburn | King George's Hall
· Friday October 8-Saturday October 9, 2021 | Stoke | Regent Theatre
· Sunday October 10, 2021 | Norwich | Theatre Royal
· Friday October 15, 2021 | Stockport | Stockport Plaza
· Saturday October 16, 2021 | Cheltenham | The Centaur
· Sunday October 17, 2021 | Llandudno | Venue Cymru
· Thursday October 21, 2021 | Buxton | Opera House
· Friday October 22, 2021 | Lincoln | Engine Shed
· Saturday October 23, 2021 | Bradford | St Georges Hall
· Wednesday October 27, 2021 | Basingstoke | The Anvil
· Thursday October 28, 2021 | Nottingham | Royal Concert Hall Notts
· Friday October 29, 2021 | Brighton | Brighton Dome
· Thursday November 4, 2021 | Sheffield | City Hall Oval Hall
· Friday November 5, 2021 | Liverpool | Philharmonic Hall
· Saturday November 6, 2021 | Halifax | Victoria Theatre
· Saturday November 13, 2021 | Croydon | Fairfield Halls
· Wednesday November 17, 2021 | Southend | Cliffs Pavilion
· Thursday November 18, 2021 | Leicester | De Montfort Hall
· Saturday November 20, 2021 | Stockton | Stockton Globe
· Sunday November 21, 2021 | Newcastle | O2 City Hall
· Wednesday November 24, 2021 | Dundee | Caird Hall
· Friday November 26, 2021 | Aberdeen | Aberdeen Music Hall
· Saturday November 27, 2021 | Dunfermline | Alhambra Theatre
· Saturday December 4, 2021 | Northampton | Royal & Derngate
· Sunday December 5, 2021 | Southend | Cliffs Pavilion
· Friday December 10-Saturday December 11, 2021 | Coventry | Warwick Arts Centre
· Saturday January 15, 2022 | Dublin | Olympia Theatre

SHOW SOLD OUT? TRY

Vivid.png