John Grant

2021

American singer-songwriter and former member of Denver-based alt-rock band the Czars has rescheduled his UK tour. New dates now take place across September and October 2021.

Further dates have now also been added in London and Manchester for June 2022.

· Monday September 6-Tuesday September 7, 2021 |  London | Alexandra Palace
· Thursday September 9, 2021 | Glasgow | Barrowland
· Friday September 10, 2021 | Gateshead | Sage Gateshead
· Saturday September 11, 2021 | Liverpool | Grand Central Hall
· Tuesday September 14, 2021 | Sheffield | Octagon Centre
· Wednesday September 15, 2021 | Nottingham | Rock City
· Friday September 17, 2021 | Bexhill | De La Warr Pavilion
· Thursday September 30, 2021 | Cambridge | Junction
· Friday October 1, 2021 | Coventry | Warwick Arts Centre
· Saturday October 2, 2021 | Bath | The Forum
· Sunday October 3, 2021 | Manchester | RNCM Theatre
· Tuesday October 5, 2021 | Cardiff | New Theatre
· Saturday October 9, 2021 | Dublin | National Convention Centre

SHOW SOLD OUT? TRY

Vivid.png