Jason Byrne

2021

Irish novelist and comedian Jason Byrne brings his 'Audience Precipitation' tour on the road in 2021.

· Sunday May 16, 2021 | Dundalk | Spirit Store
· Tuesday September 14-Wednesday September 15, 2021 | Norwich | Playhouse Theatre
· Thursday September 16, 2021 | Milton Keynes | The Stables
· Saturday September 25, 2021 | Southend | Palace Theatre
· Thursday September 30, 2021 | Sheffield | City Hall Memorial Hall
· Friday October 1, 2021 | Wrexham | William Aston Hall
· Saturday October 2, 2021 | Birmingham | Town Hall
· Friday October 8, 2021 | Harrogate | Harrogate Theatre
· Saturday October 9, 2021 | Lincoln | Drill Hall
· Sunday October 10, 2021 | Salford Quays | The Lowry
· Friday October 15, 2021 | Cambridge | Cambridge Junction
· Saturday October 16, 2021 | Northants | The Corby Cube
· Thursday October 21, 2021 | Huddersfield | Lawrence Batley Theatre
· Friday October 22, 2021 | Weston-Super-Mare | The Tropicana
· Saturday October 23, 2021 | Hove | Old Market
· Sunday October 24, 2021 | Camberley | Camberley Theatre
· Thursday November 4, 2021 | Leeds | City Varieties Music Hall
· Friday November 5, 2021 | Durham | Durham Gala Theatre
· Saturday November 6, 2021 | Stockton on Tees | ARC Stockton Arts Centre
· Sunday November 7, 2021 | Newcastle | The Stand Comedy Club
· Thursday November 18-Saturday November 20, 2021 | London | Leicester Square Theatre
· Friday November 26, 2021 | Dunfermline | Alhambra Theatre

SHOW SOLD OUT? TRY

Vivid.png