Heaven 17

2021

Sheffield synth-pop band Heaven 17 brings their 40th Anniversary Greatest Hits Tour to venues across the UK in November 2021. They'll get things underway in London at the O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire on the 5th.

· Friday November 5, 2021 | London | O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
· Saturday November 6, 2021 | Bristol | O2 Academy
· Sunday November 7, 2021 | Manchester | Albert Hall
· Friday November 12, 2021 | Birmingham | O2 Institute
· Saturday November 13, 2021 | Sheffield | O2 Academy
· Friday November 19, 2021 | Bournemouth | O2 Academy
· Saturday November 20, 2021 | Norwich | Nick Rayns LCR UEA
· Thursday November 25, 2021 | Glasgow | O2 Academy
· Friday November 26, 2021 | Liverpool | O2 Academy
· Saturday November 27, 2021 | Cardiff | Tramshed

SHOW SOLD OUT? TRY

Vivid.png