Gentleman's Dub Club

2022

Gentleman's Dub Club are out on the road with their 'Down To Earth' tour in March 2022, kicking events off at the Tramshed in Cardiff on Thursday the 3rd.

· Thursday March 3, 2022 | Cardiff | Tramshed
· Thursday March 10, 2022 | Southampton | Southampton Engine Rooms
· Friday March 11, 2022 | Brighton | Chalk
· Saturday March 12, 2022 | Birmingham | O2 Institute
· Thursday March 17, 2022 | Sheffield | Leadmill
· Friday March 18, 2022 | Manchester | O2 Ritz
· Saturday March 19, 2022 | Norwich | Nick Rayns LCR UEA
· Thursday March 24, 2022 | Oxford | O2 Academy
· Friday March 25, 2022 | Bristol | O2 Academy
· Saturday March 26, 2022 | London | O2 Forum Kentish Town

SHOW SOLD OUT? TRY

Vivid.png