Elbow

2021

Manchester rock band Elbow are out on tour in 2021. They will be in the UK and Ireland between August and the end of September 2021, supported by Jessica Hoop, kicking things off in Dublin at the 3Arena.

· Saturday August 28, 2021 | Dublin | 3Arena
· Sunday August 29, 2021 | Belfast | Waterfront Hall Auditorium
· Wednesday September 1, 2021 | Plymouth | Plymouth Pavilions
· Thursday September 2, 2021 | Hull | Bonus Arena
· Sunday September 5-Monday September 6, 2021 | Leeds | O2 Academy Leeds
· Wednesday September 8-Thursday September 9, 2021 | Edinburgh | Usher Hall
· Friday September 10, 2021 | Glasgow | O2 Academy Glasgow
· Sunday September 12, 2021 | Liverpool | Olympia
· Monday September 13-Tuesday September 14, 2021 | Newcastle | O2 Academy
· Thursday September 16, 2021 | Leicester | De Montfort Hall
· Friday September 17, 2021 | Cardiff | Motorpoint Arena
· Saturday September 18, 2021 | Brighton | The Brighton Centre
· Monday September 20-Wednesday September 22, 2021 | London | Eventim Apollo
· Friday September 24, 2021 | Portsmouth | Guildhall
· Sunday September 26, 2021 | Bournemouth | Bournemouth International Centre
· Tuesday September 28-Thursday September 30, 2021 | Manchester | O2 Apollo

SHOW SOLD OUT? TRY

Vivid.png