Elbow

2021

Manchester rock band Elbow are out on tour in 2021. They will be in the UK across September 2021, supported by Jessica Hoop.

UPDATE
Ireland dates in Belfast and Dublin will now take place in June 2022.

· Wednesday September 1, 2021 | Plymouth | Plymouth Pavilions
· Thursday September 2, 2021 | Hull | Bonus Arena
· Sunday September 5-Monday September 6, 2021 | Leeds | O2 Academy Leeds
· Wednesday September 8-Thursday September 9, 2021 | Edinburgh | Usher Hall
· Friday September 10, 2021 | Glasgow | O2 Academy Glasgow
· Sunday September 12, 2021 | Liverpool | Olympia
· Monday September 13-Tuesday September 14, 2021 | Newcastle | O2 Academy
· Thursday September 16, 2021 | Leicester | De Montfort Hall
· Friday September 17, 2021 | Cardiff | Motorpoint Arena
· Saturday September 18, 2021 | Brighton | The Brighton Centre
· Monday September 20-Wednesday September 22, 2021 | London | Eventim Apollo
· Friday September 24, 2021 | Portsmouth | Guildhall
· Sunday September 26, 2021 | Bournemouth | Bournemouth International Centre
· Tuesday September 28-Thursday September 30, 2021 | Manchester | O2 Apollo

· Monday June 20, 2022 | Dublin | 3Arena
· Tuesday June 21, 2022 | Belfast | Waterfront Hall Auditorium