Clinton Baptiste

2021

Comedy clairvoyant Clinton Baptiste is out on tour of the UK between September and November 2021.

· Wednesday September 1, 2021 | Bristol | Redgrave Theatre
· Thursday September 2, 2021 | Swindon | Wyvern Theatre
· Friday September 3, 2021 | Margate | Theatre Royal Margate
· Saturday September 11, 2021 | Harrogate | Harrogate Theatre
· Wednesday September 15, 2021 | Leeds | City Varieties Music Hall
· Friday September 17, 2021 | Manchester | Middleton Arena
· Saturday September 18, 2021 | Walsall | A3 Arena, Forest Arts Centre
· Monday September 20, 2021 | Cambridge | Cambridge Junction
· Wednesday September 22, 2021 | Blackpool | Blackpool Tower Fifth Floor
· Thursday September 23, 2021 | Whitley Bay | Playhouse
· Thursday September 30, 2021 | Chesterfield | Pomegranate Theatre
· Sunday October 3, 2021 | Liverpool | The Auditorium
· Thursday October 7, 2021 | Birmingham | Town Hall
· Friday October 15, 2021 | Newcastle | Tyne Theatre
· Saturday October 23, 2021 | Halifax | Victoria Theatre
· Sunday October 24, 2021 | Salford Quays | The Lowry
· Saturday October 30, 2021 | Stoke | Victoria Hall
· Sunday October 31, 2021 | Merseyside | Floral Pavilion Theatre
· Saturday November 6, 2021 | Bolton | Albert Halls
· Wednesday November 17, 2021 | Norwich | Playhouse Theatre
· Friday November 19, 2021 | London | Leicester Square Theatre
· Saturday November 20, 2021 | Basingstoke | The Haymarket
· Wednesday November 24, 2021 | St Helens | Theatre Royal St Helens

SHOW SOLD OUT? TRY

Vivid.png