Cliff Richard

2021

English musician Cliff Richard has rescheduled his 'Great 80' tour to October 2021 where events get underway at Sheffield's City Hall.

· Thursday October 7, 2021 | Sheffield | City Hall Oval Hall
· Saturday October 9, 2021 | Birmingham | Symphony Hall
· Monday October 11, 2021 | Manchester | Bridgewater Hall
· Wednesday October 13, 2021 | Glasgow | Royal Concert Hall
· Friday October 15, 2021 | Gateshead | Sage Gateshead
· Sunday October 17, 2021 | Blackpool | Opera House
· Tuesday October 19, 2021 | Bournemouth | Bournemouth International Centre
· Thursday October 21, 2021 | Brighton | The Brighton Centre
· Saturday October 23-Wednesday October 27, 2021 | London | Royal Albert Hall
· Friday October 29, 2021 | Nottingham | Royal Concert Hall Notts